Stripes Publishing
Please contact us for available rights

FROZEN CHARLOTTE is a Zoella Book Club Title Autumn 2016

Dunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind…

Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there’s her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn’t be there. The girl that died.

Alex Bell’s chilling novel Frozen Charlotte is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson’s Say Her Name and Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood.

‘So creepy and amazing […] I loved it […] You’ll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again.’
Zoella

‘Deliciously creepy.’
Juno Dawson