All titles

Don’t Tell The Groom

Buy this Book

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Joanna Bolouri.

Quercus
Please contact us for available rights

Author
Anna Bell

Synopsis

Penny has big dreams for her wedding day. She has been saving for ages to make her dream a reality. So when Mark finally pops the question, it’s the best moment of her life. But when she checks her wedding fund she is horrified to discover that something has gone terribly wrong. And so, operation ‘Don’t Tell the Groom’ rolls into action, with surprising, hilarious and moving results. Will Penny be able to keep her secret long enough to say ‘I do’?

Praise

‘A real feel-good story with loads of laughs, twists, tears. The characters are all lovable and the story is totally addictive. Highly recommended’
The Chicklit Club

‘Fabulous rom-com with the feel-good factor. I loved it!’
Dizzy C’s Little Book Blog

‘A brilliant, witty read’
Mama J Hearts