All titles


Tick Tock Trilogy 1

Buy this Book

The first book in the thrilling and addictive Tick Tock Trilogy

David B. Lyons


Vincent Butler and Ryan Harkness assume they are waking up to a regular working day when their alarm beeps at seven a.m.

They couldn’t be more wrong.

Within minutes, Ryan’s life is at stake after wannabe gangster Darragh Galligan forces his way into their plush apartment. He informs them he will be holding Ryan at gunpoint while Vincent is tasked with carrying out a record-breaking heist.

Vincent must visit the vaults of each of the four bank branches he works at to steal them of eight million euros.

If he doesn’t follow orders, Ryan will be killed.

He doesn’t have long.

He only has until Midday.

And the clock is ticking…

MIDDAY is a story all revealed in real time.